……….design diversity……….

2010 RIBA Award Winners Announced – Complete List Including Photos

Posted by the editors on Thursday, 20 May 2010

Broadcasting Place, Leeds, Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios © Cloud 9/RIBA

The Royal Institute of British Architects have announced the 2010 RIBA award winners, including a complete list on the RIBA official site, here.

Aside from the complete list, the announcement includes very nice image galleries (from which we’ve chosen the images above and below) which can be reached here (username: pressimages, password: press2010).


60 Threadneedle Street, London, Eric Parry Architects (c)Timothy Soar

Zero Carbon House, Birminham, John Christophers © Martine Hamilton Knight

Towner, gallery, Eastbourne, Rick Mather Architects © James Brittain

St Lukes CE Primary School, Wolverhampton, Architype (c)Leigh Simpson

Small Animal Hospital, Glasgow, Archial (c) Andrew Lee

Skypad Teenage Cancer Trust Unit, Cardiff, orms Architecture Design (c) James Brittain

Mill House, Kent, CTM Architects (c) Paul Freeman

Infinity Bridge, Teesdale, Spence Associates (c) Morley von Steinburg

Balnearn Boathouse, Tayside, McKenzie Strickland Assocs (c) KeithHunter

Share this post on Twitter, Facebook, …

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: